Grundfos Technical Institute
 
 
 

Sistema de aumento de presión BoosterpaQ

 

Detail

Outline

 

Pin Code: Required

Schedules:
  • From Tue, March 06, 2018 9:00 AM to Thu, March 08, 2018 5:00 PM Central Standard Time (Mexico)
    Registration Deadline: Fri, February 16, 2018 11:00 PM
    Instructor(s): 
    Jorge Blank
    In-person
  • From Tue, May 15, 2018 9:00 AM to Thu, May 17, 2018 5:00 PM Central Standard Time (Mexico)
    Registration Deadline: Fri, April 27, 2018 11:00 PM
    Instructor(s): 
    Jorge Blank
    Location Name: 
    Grundfos - Apodaca, Room: TBD
    In-person
  • From Tue, August 07, 2018 9:00 AM to Thu, August 09, 2018 5:00 PM Central Standard Time (Mexico)
    Registration Deadline: Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 PM
    Instructor(s): 
    Jorge Blank
    Location Name: 
    Grundfos - Apodaca, Room: TBD
    In-person
  • From Tue, October 02, 2018 9:00 AM to Thu, October 04, 2018 5:00 PM Central Standard Time (Mexico)
    Registration Deadline: Fri, September 14, 2018 11:00 PM
    Instructor(s): 
    Jorge Blank
    Location Name: 
    Grundfos - Apodaca, Room: TBD
    In-person

 

ENROLL


     
Compatible with mobile devices.

Por favor contacte: Jorge Blank para codigo PIN.


Los participantes expandirán su conocimiento sobre el equipo BoosterpaQ, serán capaces de explicar las características y ventajas más importantes del producto e identificar y resolver los problemas más comunes que se presentan durante los arranques.

1) Descripción general, características y ventajas de las bombas CR y BoosterpaQ.         
2) Descripción de las funciones del BoosterpaQ                               
3) Selección del equipo BoosterpaQ con Grundfos Product Center
4) Conocer las fallas comunes en bombas CR y BoosterpaQ                                                                                                                                 
5) Correr el asistente de inicio y revisión de funciones del BoosterpaQ en equipo DEMO



 

The $BlueBucks ($BB) on this course are promotional! You have two options to use promotional $BB:
  • Apply them towards the payment of one of the following courses, or
  • Redeem them for gift certificates (in $25 increments) after you complete and pay for one of the following courses: