Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
 
BlueVolt University
 
 
 

Oregon Rules and Laws for Electricians: 4 Credit Hours

 

Detail

Outline

 

(53)

Course Cost: USD $50.00- Only Pay After You Pass.
State: OREGON
Credit Hours: 4 Hours
Course Length: 4 hours
Reporting: We report completions each Monday. Rush reporting now available!

Welcome to the Oregon Rule and Law course!

This course is good for 4 continuing education credits for Oregon electricians. It is required for General Journeyman Electricians (J), Limited Residential Electricians (LR), General Supervising Electricians and Limited Supervising Electricians.

‚Äč
New - Changes to Continuing Education Requirements After October 1, 2012
For General Journeyman and Limited Residential Electricians Only

The Electrical and Elevator Board has approved rule changes to the continuing education requirements for persons who hold electrical licenses. The changes require general journeyman and limited residential electricians to take a 4-hour Oregon Rule and Law course during each three-year license cycle, starting with the license cycle that begins October 1, 2012 and ends September 30, 2015. No other licenses are affected at this time.

The $BlueBucks ($BB) on this course are promotional! You have two options to use promotional $BB:
  • Apply them towards the payment of one of the following courses, or
  • Redeem them for gift certificates (in $25 increments) after you complete and pay for one of the following courses: