Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
BlueVolt CEU Electrical

Texas - Electrical Safety Plus 2019 Texas State Rules and Law





Course Cost: USD $25.99- Only Pay After You Pass.
State: TEXAS
Credit Hours: 2 Hours
Course Length: 2 hours
Reporting: We report completions each Monday. Rush reporting now available!
Combine this course with a 2017 NEC Code Change course to meet the 2019 Texas Continuing Education requirement.
The $BlueBucks ($BB) on this course are promotional! You have two options to use promotional $BB:
  • Apply them towards the payment of one of the following courses, or
  • Redeem them for gift certificates (in $25 increments) after you complete and pay for one of the following courses: