Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
 
BlueVolt University
 
 
 

Texas- Electrical Safety Plus 2018 Texas State Rules and Law

 

Detail

Outline

 

(1)

Course Cost: USD $25.00- Only Pay After You Pass.
State: TEXAS
Credit Hours: 2 Hours
Reporting: We report completions each Monday. Rush reporting now available!
Course Description
Combine this course with a 2017 NEC Code Change course to meet the Texas Continuing Education requirement.
The $BlueBucks ($BB) on this course are promotional! You have two options to use promotional $BB:
  • Apply them towards the payment of one of the following courses, or
  • Redeem them for gift certificates (in $25 increments) after you complete and pay for one of the following courses: